The Department of Telecommunications

The Department of Telecommunications in educational and scientific activities includes, in addition to fundamental telecommunications disciplines, all modern branches of this field that are developing rapidly today: mobile telecommunications, optical telecommunications, computer telecommunications, digital signal processing, radar systems, telecommunications measurements, electroacoustics and TV technology. The department also has had a number of realized projects in these areas.

The Department of Telecommunications website

Chief of the department: professor PhD Aleksandar Nešković

Deputy: professor PhD Dragana Šumarac Pavlović

Secretary: asst. professor PhD Miloš Bjelić


guest professor

full professor

associate professor

assistant professor

teaching assistant